Products
CertiWood Contact Info
Staff Directory
CertiWood Technical Centre
Member Companies
Links to Related Websites

 

Place your mouse over the names to show more details and click for full details.

Office Manager
Judy White



white@certiwood.com

Manager
Marketing Services
Dan C. Poh



poh@certiwood.com

President
Director
Technical & Quality Services
Nick Nagy P.Eng



nagy@certiwood.com

Manager
Technical Services
Paul Jaehrlich P.Eng



jaehrlich@certiwood.com

Technologist
Technical Services
Kevin Sawatzky A.Sc.T, ASQ CCT



sawatzky@certiwood.com

Inspector
Colin Zimka



zimka@certiwood.com

Manager
Quality Testing and Inspection
Tom Burke



burke@certiwood.com

Manager, Quality Management Systems
Keith Iwasaki B.Sc.F, ASQ CCT



iwasaki@certiwood.com

Visit the CertiWood Website: www.certiwood.com

United Kingdom
Plywood Specialist
John Park


P O Box 1, Farnborough, Hants GU14 6WE

Tel:01252 522545
Fax:7 01252 522546
e-mail: john.park@canadawooduk.org